Friday, 5 July 2019

July School Holidays 2019

Happy Winter Break from the NaSA Team
This story is no longer valid.

The National School of Aesthetics school and offices will be closed from 3 PM on Friday, 5 July 2019 until 8:30 AM on Monday, 22 July 2019 for July school holidays.

You can still email us or phone us over that time, and we will get back to you when our offices reopen on 22 July 2019.

Any questions? Contact us.

Friday, 12 April 2019

April School Holidays 2019

Happy Autumn Break from the NaSA Team
This story is no longer valid.

The National School of Aesthetics school and offices will be closed from 2 PM on Friday, 12 April 2019 until 8:30 AM on Monday, 29 April 2019 for April school holidays.

You can still email us or phone us over that time, and we will get back to you when our offices reopen on 29 April 2019.

We also will still be accepting applications by post.

Any questions? Contact us.

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Christmas and New Year Break

Happy Holidays from the NaSA Team
This story is no longer valid.

The National School of Aesthetics school and offices are closed from 3 PM on Thursday, 20 December 2018 until 8:30 AM on Monday, 21 January 2019.

You can still email us or phone us over that time, and our team members on duty will get back to all enquiries they can answer on and after Monday, 7 January 2019. We will not be available between Friday, 21 December 2018 and Sunday, 6 January 2019.

We also will still be accepting applications by post and by email over that period, with interviews taking place one day on the week of Monday, 14 January 2019 and the week of Monday, 21 January 2019.

Any questions? Contact us.